Things that make me happy: Jersey tomatoes and technology that works

image

I took this photo of the first ripe tomato from my garden using my new phone camera with the “cartoonify” effect. It makes it look like an illustration instead of a photo. (Nevertheless, it still looks delicious, doesn’t it?) I love my new phone. Its my first smartphone, a Samsung Galaxy Note II. And it really is smart. It lets me dictate text, and it gets it right most of the time, and when I use the keyboard, it even knows what words I want to type and presents them for me to choose,

thus saving me time and frustration. And the camera is awesome! So now I can use my phone to practice some of my favorite hobbies, which include writing, photography, and of course, bragging about my garden.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment