Hey! I got my dashboard back!

Are you wondering why I haven’t posted in so long?  Well, for one thing, I got busy when I went back to work.  No, it wasn’t writer’s block.  In fact, I’ve had quite a bit to say about many things, but no time to write.  Then there were technical problems.  Many times, I couldn’t even log in — I don’t know why.  Last week, I asked to reset my password.  Then I was able to log in, but there was no dashboard.  I did some research and apparently, others have had the same problem.  I was thinking about installing another browser (I use IE 7), but then I just got aggravated and decided against it.  I had been getting emails letting me know I have comments to moderate, and tonight I decided to try once more.  Presto!  My dashboard is back.  And so am I.  At least for now.

2 responses to “Hey! I got my dashboard back!

  1. One of the factors that can influence the outcome of your program is that many bookmakers set maximum stake limits which can keep you from placing your full wager, so make sure that there in no max limit with any of the bookies that you are dealing with.

    One key thing to remember when you are seeking out the best sports betting odds is that the best odds and the best sports bookmaker are not necessarily one and the same.
    betting on sports
    So you are based in the United States and worried about your money and current situation, right? If so, there is one thing that you should do right away in order to protect yourself. Close down your account, and switch your funds over to an offshore or overseas service. Not only will this ensure that you are doing everything legally, but you will also be able to keep your money safe. If you are like a lot of players you may have quite a bit of money in your online gambling account. Do you want to lose all of that if something happens? It is better to be safe than sorry in this case.

    From the above, therefore, you can see that finding a good Selection System and sticking to it is the only way to go if you are truly serious about making money at sports betting.

  2. Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love.

    google

Leave a Reply

