Upcoming Topics:

I’ve made a list of topics to write about.  These topics come from two categories:  observations about life in general (my life, of course) and observations about television.  Here are some examples from my list:

  • The bigger the purse, the more that gets stuffed into it:  How to keep your shoulders level.
  • New surprises in the laundry.
  • “So you’re 46, huh?”
  • A review of the literature on shaking hands — what literature?
  • On emotional intelligence.
  • Dangerous pets.
  • Oh, the irony of it all!
  • Why we love those pharmaceutical commercials on TV.
  • Does Steven Tyler really drive a Lexus?  Dream on!

Set your dial right here for these exciting essays and more!

7 responses to “Upcoming Topics:

  1. I should do this…make a list.

  2. I’m going to add this discussion of making lists to my list of things to discuss. hee hee

  3. Hello!
    How are you?

  4. I just want to find new friend’s I’m 14 years old and i’ from uzbekistan

    Hello peoples

  5. Just wanted to say Hello to everyone.
    Much to read and learn here, I’m sure I will enjoy !

  6. http://hotxxl.net

    Free adult Games. More than 4000 free adult games and online games,
    including dress up games, action games, puzzle games, flash games, multiplayer games and more.

Leave a Reply

