Announcing my new Advice Column!

As anyone that knows me will tell you, I am a good person to ask for advice.  I am never shy about giving it away for free.  What you do with it is your business.  If you want to ask me for advice or criticize my advice or add to my advice (just like Dear Abby’s column), pleae use the Advice 4U page to comment.  I am looking forward to your questions and comments.

One response to “Announcing my new Advice Column!

  1. Hi! My daughter (19 months) was just diagnosed with strabismus and left eye amblyopia. Her prescription is a +8.50 in the left eye and +7 something in the right. Anyway, I’ve been freaking out since her appt. We got her glasses today and I’m in shock at how magnified her eyes are. Don’t get me wrong I still think she’s adorable but I just can’t believe that my little girl is going through this. It’s really weird because she can see the tiniest bug without the glasses and she’s been falling a lot with the glasses. My husband thinks the Dr. may have the script wrong but she was highly recommended. Is this normal? Will her script improve? Will the crossed eye go away? Sorry for so many questions. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

